Register | Forgot Your Password? | Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Login or Register
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., April 20 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 Tot
Philadelphia 1 2 1 4
NY Rangers 2 0 0 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Series tied 1-1
Three Stars
1: Ray Emery, Phi (31 Saves)
2: Luke Schenn, Phi (1G)
3: Jakub Voracek, Phi (1G)
 
2nd Intermission 1 2 3 Tot
Detroit 0 1 1
Boston 2 1 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Red Wings lead series 1-0
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/CBC
Tampa Bay        
Montreal        
Preview
Canadiens lead series 2-0
 
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET NBCS/CBC
Los Angeles        
San Jose        
Preview
Sharks lead series 1-0
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>
close

Share: