Share this story...
Latest News
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Ryan Dzingel
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/9/1992
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wheaton, Illinois

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 16:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 17:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 19:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Ryan Dzingel scored one goal in 12:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Ryan Dzingel scored one goal in 11:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 30 3 6 9 4 11 0 0 0 23 13.04
2016-17 Ott 81 14 18 32 7 30 1 1 1 123 11.38
2017-18 Ott 79 23 18 41 -17 35 4 0 2 136 16.91
2018-19 Ott 57 22 22 44 -13 29 4 0 4 133 16.54
2018-19 Cls 21 4 8 12 4 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2018-19 Tot 78 26 30 56 -9 29 5 0 5 159 16.35
2019-20 Car 64 8 21 29 3 30 4 0 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Car 11 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 9 22.22
2020-21 Ott 29 6 3 9 -3 19 0 0 0 39 15.38
2020-21 Tot 40 8 5 13 -5 21 2 0 0 48 16.67
2021-22 Ari 11 2 2 4 0 29 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 383 84 100 184 -17 185 16 1 9 600 14.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 15 2 1 3 -1 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 9 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Car 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 28 3 1 4 2 8 1 0 0 21 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.