Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Arizona Sports Now On 98.7 FM
Menu
Social
Streams
Latest News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Arizona Diamondbacks (62-88)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ SD 1-3 57-80 T. Ross T. Cahill K. Quackenbush  18,564
Tue. 2 @ SD 1-2 57-81 K. Quackenbush B. Ziegler    14,316
Wed. 3 @ SD 6-1 58-81 J. Collmenter A. Cashner    16,335
Thu. 4 @ SD 5-1 59-81 R. Delgado I. Kennedy    16,025
Fri. 5 @ LAD 1-2 59-82 D. Haren V. Nuno K. Jansen  43,074
Sat. 6 @ LAD 2-5 59-83 B. Wilson D. Hudson K. Jansen  50,823
Sun. 7 @ LAD 2-7 59-84 Z. Greinke T. Cahill    43,460
Tue. 9 @ SF 1-5 59-85 Y. Petit W. Miley    41,683
Wed. 10 @ SF 0-5 59-86 J. Machi O. Perez    41,293
Thu. 11 @ SF 2-6 59-87 J. Peavy R. Delgado    41,039
Fri. 12 SD 5-6 59-88 E. Stults V. Nuno K. Quackenbush  31,238
Sat. 13 SD 10-4 60-88 C. Anderson T. Ross    32,429
Sun. 14 SD 8-6 61-88 Z. Spruill O. Despaigne    26,075
Mon. 15 SF 6-2 62-88 W. Miley R. Vogelsong    21,731
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 16 vs. SF 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  CSBy/FSAZ J. Collmenter (10-7) J. Peavy (5-4)
Wed. 17 vs. SF 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  CSBy/FSAZ A. Chafin (0-0) M. Bumgarner (18-9)
Thu. 18 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/ROOT V. Nuno (0-6) Y. Flande (0-5)
Fri. 19 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/ROOT C. Anderson (9-6) J. Lyles (6-3)
Sat. 20 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/ROOT T. Cahill (3-11) C. Bergman (2-4)
Sun. 21 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/ROOT W. Miley (8-11) T. Matzek (5-10)
Mon. 22 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSN J. Collmenter (10-7) R. Nolasco (5-11)
Tue. 23 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSN K. Gibson (11-11)
Wed. 24 at Min 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSAZ  
Fri. 26 vs. StL 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSMW/FSAZ  
Sat. 27 vs. StL 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSAZ  
Sun. 28 vs. StL 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSAZ  
Last updated Sep. 16, 8:34 P.M. ET

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>
Latest News