Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Ryon Healy
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 4
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: 3BBorn: 1/10/1992 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Healy has been placed on the 10-day DL after he sprained his right ankle during a postgame workout Saturday.
Analysis: Healy was injured following an 11-4 win over Minnesota and showed up on crutches and in a walking boot Sunday, when the series finale was postponed due to poor weather. Healy opened the season with a 1-for-21 slump before hitting a three-run double in the eighth inning Saturday.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 11-4. Healy scored once. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ryon Healy went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Feb. 15 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET11:55 ET16:55 GMT0:55 9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST12:25 PM VEN20:55 UAE10:55 AM CT-Healy had surgery to remove a bone spur in his right hand and is expected to be sidelined for four-to-six weeks.
Analysis: Projected to start after he was acquired from Oakland in November, Healy was operated on Wednesday in Philadelphia Dr. Randall W. Culp in a procedure called a metacarpal boss excision. The 26-year-old Healy hit .271 with 25 homers and 78 RBIs last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 72 269 36 82 20 0 13 37 12 60 0 0 .305 .337 .524
2017 Oak 149 576 66 156 29 0 25 78 23 142 0 1 .271 .302 .451
2018 Sea 6 22 1 2 1 0 0 4 1 6 0 0 .091 .130 .136
Career 227 867 103 240 50 0 38 119 36 208 0 1 .277 .309 .466


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.